Senior Pastor William Flippin

Rev. Dr. William E. Flippin, Sr.

Senior Pastor
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 207
Direct: (678) 412-0360

Sylvia T. Flippin

First Lady
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 207
Direct: (678) 412-0360

Deacon Deryl Belser

Chairman of Deacons Ministry

Deacon Marion Thornton

Chairman of Trustee Ministry

Rev. Sylvia Stroy

Church Administrator
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240

Ms. Vivian Jones

Executive Assistant to the Church Administrator
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240

Rev. Dr. Richard C. Flippin

Director of Organization and Ministry Programs and Interim Pastor of Outreach and Community Development
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 235
Direct: (678) 412-0362

Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Johnson

Director of Christian Education


Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 246

Rev. Artisha Arthur

Next Generation Ministries - Children's Pastor
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 251

Marie Broughton

Next Generation Ministries Youth Pastor
Office: 404-377-0561 ext 250
Direct: 678-548-4786

Bro. Jeremie Mcnease

Minister of Music
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 239

Ms. Tyana Mizell

Director of Outreach
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext. 238
Direct: (678) 409-0539

Mr. Patrick Ansah

Multi-Media | AV Director
Phone: 678-656-2865

Mrs. Jo Ann Simmons

Church Clerk
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 204

Deaconess Doris London

Funeral Coordinator
Phone: 404-377-0561

Rev. Jeffrey A. Lewis

Minister of Congregational Care
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext .263

Niomi Jones-Manning

Culinary Director

Minister Valerie Larkin, MA, LPC, NCC

Minister of Counseling

Phone: 678-640-2315