Senior Pastor William Flippin

Rev. Dr. William E. Flippin, Sr.

Senior Pastor

srpastor@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 207
Direct: (678) 412-0360

Sylvia T. Flippin

First Lady

srpastor@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 207
Direct: (678) 412-0360

Deacon Deryl Belser

Chairman of Deacons Ministry

Deacons@greaterpineygrove.org

Deacon Marion Thornton

Chairman of Trustee Ministry

Trustee@greaterpineygrove.org

Rev. Sylvia Stroy

Church Administrator

sstroy@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240

Ms. Vivian Jones

Executive Assistant to the Church Administrator

vjones@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240

Rev. Dr. Richard C. Flippin

Director of Organization and Ministry Programs

rflippin@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 235
Direct: (678) 412-0362

Rev. Chianti M. Harris

Pastor of Outreach and Community Development

CHarris@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 238

Rev. Dr. Herman Haynes

Pastor of Congregational Care and Counseling

hhaynes@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 310

Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Johnson

Director of Christian Education

jacqueline.Johnson
@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 246

Rev. Artisha Arthur

Next Generation Ministries - Children's Pastor

Aarthur@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 251

Bro. Jeremie Mcnease

Minister of Music

Jmcnease@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 239

Minister Venus Ware

Administrator to Minister of Music

thegrovemcaministry@gmail.com
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 239

Mr. Patrick Ansah

Multi-Media | AV Director

PAnsah@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 678-656-2865

Mrs. Jo Ann Simmons

Church Clerk

jsimmons@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 204

Mrs. Rholda Scott

Assistant Church Clerk

rscott@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone:404-377-0561 ext: 204

Deaconess Doris London

Funeral Coordinator

dlondon@greaterpineygrove.org
Phone: 404-377-0561